Liebster Award

liebster-award

I would like to thank movingaroundmum.wordpress.com for the lovely nomination!

Liebster Award Rules:

Thank and link the person who nominated you.

Answer the questions given by the nominator.

Nominate 11 other bloggers, who have less than 200 followers and link them.

Create 11 new questions for the nominees to answer

Notify all nominees via social media/blogs.

Here are the answers to my questions:

  1. Are you happy where you live? Yes Dubai is a great place to live,
  2. What’s the best part of your day? Waking up tangled in my duvet with my hubby’s warm arms wrapped around me and our toddler climbing in to bed with us.
  3. What makes your day a good one? Seeing my hubby and toddler so happy.
  4. Would you live without technology? I would struggle without it but I would eventually adjust!
  5. What book do you have on your bedside table? Deborah Harkness: The Book of Life
  6. Would you swap life with your best friend? why? No, this doesn’t need an explanation because I love my life!!
  7. If you had the chance to go back in the past, which special moment would you like to re-live? I would like to spend more time with my family who we have lost. To remind me that time is precious!
  8. Which of the 5 senses do you prefer? why? Sight, it allows you to see the wonders of the world offered to you on a platter!
  9. Do you have a dream? Yes, I have many that I want to successfully unleash on the world!
  10. Is your fridge full or empty? It always is full 🙂
  11. What if…is not something I want to be allow to become part of my mindset in life. What is done is done.

Here are my questions to you:

  1. Why did you start your blog?
  2. If you could pack a bag right and get on a plane to any where in the world where would it be and why?
  3. And who would you take with you?
  4. If you could choose someone to give a super power to, who would it be and what power would it be?
  5. What’s your dream job?
  6. What’s the worst book you have ever read?
  7. What’s your biggest fear and why?
  8. Do you have any life-changing moments?
  9. What’s your least favorite food?
  10. What’s the must-visit spot around your hometown?
  11. Where do you see yourself in ten yours time?

My Nominees are:

zombiemomblog.wordpress.com

alfinos.wordpress.com/

lifewithaladybug.wordpress.com

survivingthemadness.co.za

2 thoughts on “Liebster Award

  1. Pingback: The Awarding Of Awards | 3 Kids, 2 Dogs, 1 Old House

Leave a Reply

